You in Four Parts

So how’s the Cardinal Grand Cross been treating you?  Have you been thinking about your identity and whether you need an ID-Do-Over?

Just to refresh, the Cardinal Grand Cross involves Aries (who am I?), Cancer (who is my inner self?), Libra (who am I in social settings?), and Capricorn (who am I in a work setting?).

Today’s Friday Fun is another minimalist memoir.  This time, you’ll have no more than twelve words to write about who you are.  Incorporate all four of your selves from the Grand Cross.  For example, I might write this:

Warrior tries to overcome Inner Tumult by being  Observer and Teacher.

Now your turn!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s